The WWOS Collective

Collective

The WWOS Collective is made up of volunteers to form the national organizing committee for the Walking With Our Sisters exhibit tour. Our goal is to create supports for the communities hosting the exhibits on the tour. Every one on the Collective is donating their time and efforts towards this cause. No one is getting paid.

Please feel free to reach out to anyone with questions or comments. Please note: each location on the tour will also have community organizing committees, you can find contact information for those committees under the Exhibit Tour menu.

Maria Campbell
Elder / Advisor on Traditional Protocol
info@wwos.ca

Christi Belcourt@christibelcourt
Helper, Community Support
wwos@live.ca

Tanya Kappo@nehiyahskwew
Helper, Community Support & Communications
tanya@wwos.ca

Erin Konsmo@Erinmarie_k
Helper, Two-Spirit, Communications & Youth Programming
erin@wwos.ca

Tracy Bear – @sovereignbody
Helper, Community Support
tracy@wwos.ca

Tara Kappo  – @askiy
Helper, Finance & Community Support
tara@wwos.ca

Tony Belcourt@belcourt43
Helper, Advisor
tony@wwos.ca

Tracey Pawis- @gzaagin
Helper, Community Support
tracey@wwos.ca

Christine King – @waubkuniikwe
Helper, Tour Schedule
christine@wwos.ca

Laurie Odjick
Helper, Family Support
Laurie@wwos.ca

Shane Belcourt@sab72
Helper, Film & Web Adviser
shane@wwos.ca

Sherry Farrell Racette
Helper, Curatorial Team
sherry@wwos.ca

Lisa Periard
Helper, Community Support
lisap@wwos.ca

Ryan Rice
Helper, Curatorial Team
info@wwos.ca

Maria Hupfield@hupfield
Helper, Curatorial Team
info@wwos.ca

Gregory A Scofield @gregoryscofield
Helper, Advisor
greg@wwos.ca

Lisa Shepherd – @MetisArtisan
Helper, Community Support
lisa@wwos.ca

Kim Anderson
Helper, Publication
info@wwos.ca

Nathalie Bertin@NBertinArt
Helper, Advisor
nathalie@wwos.ca

Kara Louttit
Helper, Community Support & Publication
kara@wwos.ca

Doreen Roman
Helper, Advisor & Publication
doreen@wwos.ca

Rebecca Beaulne-Stuebing
Helper, Publication support
rebecca@wwos.ca

Tracie Louttit & Jodi Stonehouse
Helpers, WWOS Film Crew
tracie@wwos.cajodi@wwos.ca

Karon Shmon
Gabriel Dumont Institute Book Partner in Publishing
info@wwos.ca